Mitarbeiterinnen & Mitarbeiter


Wir sind gerne für Sie da!


Gemeindevorstand


Image

Bgm. Peter Schlagbauer (ÖVP)

Tel.: 0664 1906780  peter.schlagbauer@mortantsch.gv.at


Image

VzBgm. GR DI (FH) Herbert Frieß (ÖVP)

Tel.: 0664 4634468
E-Mail: friess.herbert@gmx.at


Image

GR Kassier Johann Schwaiger (SPÖ)

Tel.: 0664 8011771438
E-Mail: johann.schwaiger@siemens.com


Gemeindemitarbeiter


Image

Josef Wünscher
Gemeindebediensteter

Tel.: 03172/67550-12, 0664 4774046
E-Mail: josef.wuenscher@mortantsch.gv.at


Image

Gottfried Grabner
Gemeindebediensteter

Tel.: 03172/67550-11, 0664 3410191
E-Mail: gottfried.grabner@mortantsch.gv.at


Image

Carmen Leitner
Gemeindebedienstete

Tel.: 03172/67550-15, 0664 73556555
E-Mail: carmen.leitner@mortantsch.gv.at


Image

Kornelia Gauster
Gemeindebedienstete

Tel.: 03172/67550-13
E-Mail: kornelia.gauster@mortantsch.gv.at


Image

Simone Heuberger
Gemeindebedienstete

Tel.: 03172/67550-16
E-M.: simone.heuberger@mortantsch.gv.at


Image

Peter Weber
Gemeindearbeiter

Tel.: 0664 5169730


Image

Michael Hutter
Gemeindearbeiter

Tel.: 0664 8570338


Image

Christian Heuberger
Gemeindearbeiter

Tel.: 0664 3537640


Image

Peter Weber jun.
Gemeindearbeiter

Tel.: 0664 8570337


Image

Monika Taucher
Raumpflegerin


Image

Erika Mauerhofer
Raumpflegerin


Image

Gerti Eder
Raumpflegerin


Image

Rosemarie Falk
Raumpflegerin

Image

Grete Allemann
Raumpflegerin
Nachmittagsbetreuung

Image

Ingrid Birbacher
Chauffeurin Kindergartenbus
Nachmittagsbetreuung