Gemeinderat


Wir sind gerne für Sie da!


Image

Bgm. Peter Schlagbauer (ÖVP)

Haselbach
Tel.: 0664 1906780
E-Mail: peter.schlagbauer@mortantsch.gv.at


Image

VzBgm. GR DI (FH) Herbert Frieß (ÖVP)

Göttelsberg
Tel.: 0664 4634468
E-Mail: friess.herbert@gmx.at


Image

GR Kassier Johann Schwaiger (SPÖ)

Leska
Tel.: 0664 8011771438
E-Mail: johann.schwaiger@siemens.com


Image

GR Gottfried Grabner (ÖVP)

Mortantsch
Tel.: 0664 3410191
E-Mail: gottfried.grabner@mortantsch.gv.at


Image

Christina Scheucher (ÖVP)

Göttelsberg
Tel.: 0650 4418087
E-Mail: Christina.Scheucher@gmx.at


Image

GR DI Wolfgang Ableitner (ÖVP)

Steinberg
Tel.: 0660 5731698
E-Mail: wolfgang.ableitner@gmx.net


Image

GR Ing. Christian Leitner (ÖVP)

Göttelsberg
Tel.: 0664 5144384
E-Mail: christian.leitner@binder-co.at


Image

Johann Ederer (ÖVP)

Leska
Tel.: 0664 1006038
E-Mail: ederer.leska1@gmail.com


Image

GR Mario Zechner (ÖVP)

Göttelsberg
Tel.: 0664 8550938
E-Mail: mario.zechner@estyria.com


Image

Peter Deutschmann, Msc. (ÖVP)

Göttelsberg
Tel.: 0664 9448435
E-Mail: peter.deutschmann@pm.me


Image

GR Peter Vorraber (ÖVP)

Mortantsch
Tel.: 0664 3033725
E-Mail: P.Vorraber@josefgoebel.at


Image

Angelika Heuberger (ÖVP)

Hafning
Tel.: 0664 4784274
E-Mail: heuberger134@gmail.com


Image

Michael Wolf (SPÖ)

Göttelsberg
Tel.: 0664 5935855
E-Mail: holzmichl77@aon.at


Image

Ing. Petra Almer (SPÖ)

Göttelsberg
Tel.: 0664 1542129
E-Mail: petra.almer@a1.net


Image

Michaela Barmüller (SPÖ)

Göttelsberg
Tel.: 0676 6602773
E-Mail: michaelabarmueller@gmail.com