Volksbürgermeister, Gemeinderat

Luis Breisler

Volks-Bgm. Alois Breisler (ÖVP)
Bürgermeister
Leska 5, 8160 Mortantsch
Tel. 0664 2422264
alois.breisler@mortantsch.steiermark.at

Melanie Rauchenberger

GR Vize-Bgm. Ing. Melanie Rauchenberger (ÖVP)
Angestellte
Götzenbichl 328 , 8160 Mortantsch
Tel. 0664 1363833
melanie.rauchenberger@aon.at

Hans Schwaiger

GR Kassier Johann Schwaiger (SPÖ)
Angestellter
Leska 22, 8160 Mortantsch
Tel. 0664 8011771438
johann.schwaiger@siemens.com

Wolfgang Ableitner

GR DI Wolfgang Ableitner (ÖVP)
HTL Lehrer
Steinberg 111, 8160 Mortantsch
Tel. 0660 5731698
wolfgang.ableitner@gmx.net

Herbert Frieß

GR DI (FH) Herbert Frieß (ÖVP)
Angestellter
Göttelsberg 158, 8160 Mortantsch
Tel. 0664 4634468
friess.herbert@gmx.at

Johannes Kopp

GR Ing. Johannes Kopp (SPÖ)
Angestellter
Mortantsch 60, 8160 Mortantsch
Tel. 0664 8011771506
kopp.johannes@siemens.com

krones peter 003

GR Peter Krones (BLM)
Selbständiger – EPU
Göttelsberg 135, 8160 Mortantsch
Tel. 0664 4683720
peter.krones@a1.net

Christian Leitner

GR Ing. Christian Leitner (ÖVP)
Angestellter
Göttelsberg 310, 8160 Mortantsch
Tel. 0664 5144384
christian.leitner@binder-co.at

GR Ing. Wolfgang Raminger (SPÖ)
Angestellter
Göttelsberg 112, 8160 Mortantsch
Tel. 0664 73708650
wolfgang.raminger@andritz.com

Gottfried Grabner

GR Gottfried Grabner (ÖVP)
Gemeindebediensteter
Mortantsch 58, 8160 Mortantsch
Tel. 0664 3410191
gottfried.grabner@mortantsch.steiermark.at

Martin Schaffler

GR Martin Schaffler (ÖVP)
selbständig
Göttelsberg 196, 8160 Mortantsch
Tel. 0664 2441522
martin.schaffler@iqdach.at

Peter Schlagbauer

GR Peter Schlagbauer (ÖVP)
Landwirt
Haselbach 16, 8160 Mortantsch
Tel. 0664 1906780
peter.schlagbauer@gmx.at

15 Vorraber Peter

GR Peter Vorraber (ÖVP)
Angestellter
Mortantsch 51 , 8160 Mortantsch
Tel. 0664 3033725
P.Vorraber@josefgoebel.at

Wagner

GR Alexandra Wagner (ÖVP)
Angestellte
Hafning 8, 8160 Mortantsch
Tel. 0676 7587493
obstbau.wagner@aon.at

Philipp Wild

GR Philipp Wild (SPÖ)
Angestellter
Göttelsberg 12/3, 8160 Mortantsch
Tel. 0664 8011715983
Phil.wil@gmx.at

23-zechner

GR Mario Zechner (ÖVP)
Angestellter
Göttelsberg 350, 8160 Mortantsch
Tel. 0664 8550938
mario.zechner@estyria.com